President - Tarryn Santana

president@thecolonysoftball.org 


Vice President - Richard Gore

vice.president@thecolonysoftball.org 


Secretary - Jessica Marquesen

 secretary@thecolonysoftball.org 


Treasurer - Gina Gore

treasurer@thecolonysoftball.org 


Blastball Director - <Open Opportunity>

blastball@thecolonysoftball.org 


Coaches Agent - Alex Curran

coaches.agent@thecolonysoftball.org


Division Director - Tarryn Santana

division.director@thecolonysoftball.org


Equipment Director - Richard Gore

equipment.director@thecolonysoftball.org


Umpires Director - Michael Warrum umpires@thecolonysoftball.org 


Public Relations / Special Events Director - Anna Curran
publicrelations@thecolonysoftball.org


Fundraiser / Sponsorship Director - Monte Mathews
fundraiser@thecolonysoftball.org


Webmaster - Jose Santana
​webmaster@thecolonysoftball.org

board of directors


​​The Colony Softball Association